Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
6.2
Staff
8.2
Value
7.0

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RODNEY
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lakotah
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 3, 2017
    The cops
    Well first of all my reservation said for the 28th check in and check out the 29th at 11 am. But at like 1 pm of the 28th. The manager came in and told us we were to check out and then she called the cops on us and had us leave. I had no more money and had to walk around all night... Thanks alot
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 13, 2017

    Great for short term

    Rooms are dated and the ice machine is located behind the desk so you had to go in and ask for it.
    Location was great. Staff was very nice.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 26, 2017
    When we arrived they didn't have our reservations. Said they were not notified by Booking.com. Luckily I had all information with me.
    Convenience of the location
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    November 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 25, 2016

    older , but very comfortable.

    Al
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 22, 2016

    El Rancho Hotel

    The wifi was horrible. Couldn't connect most of the time we were there.
    The lady in the office was super friendly.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 15, 2016

    Just what we needed for the night

    "flip lock thing" on the door was broken/missing.
    Clean and comfortable. Rather dated in areas, but nothing broken or shoddy.
    Leonid
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 7, 2016

    Service is really bad and rooms are very dirty and nasty. We left and didn't stay for a second night

    Everything. 3 rooms that were shown were very dirty and nasty.
    TV
    Dayton OR
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 6, 2016

    Very dated and dirty.

    This motel is really old and not very clean staying here was definitely a last resort, unfortunately would not recommend.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saket
    in

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 17, 2016

    Good Sleeping Place

    The shower knob was loose and I was afraid to break it when pulled.
    I will use same motel next time.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    July 26, 2016

    Could not wait to get out of this place. Just turn and run away.!!!!!!!!!

    FILTHY, FILTHY, FILTHY. Smelled, carpet from the seventies, dirty furniture. Had to put towels on the chairs to sit on. Just cancelled five days over Labor day weekend. Very glad I used this place for one night so I didn't have to experience this place for five days.
    Kirsten
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 28, 2016
    Paid last minute Summer gouging rate. Most motels in the area were full, though.
    Manager gave me a nice quiet room on the end like I had requested. Very pleasant person.
    it

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...