Recensioni

6,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,3
Comfort
6,8
Posizione della struttura
7,1
Servizi
6,2
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,0

Recensioni

    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    20 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anthony
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    2 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    RODNEY
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jennifer
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lakotah
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    3 aprile 2017
    The cops
    Well first of all my reservation said for the 28th check in and check out the 29th at 11 am. But at like 1 pm of the 28th. The manager came in and told us we were to check out and then she called the cops on us and had us leave. I had no more money and had to walk around all night... Thanks alot
    Melissa
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 marzo 2017

    Great for short term

    Rooms are dated and the ice machine is located behind the desk so you had to go in and ask for it.
    Location was great. Staff was very nice.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 gennaio 2017
    When we arrived they didn't have our reservations. Said they were not notified by Booking.com. Luckily I had all information with me.
    Convenience of the location
    Paul
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    5 novembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marie
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 ottobre 2016

    older , but very comfortable.

    Al
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    22 settembre 2016

    El Rancho Hotel

    The wifi was horrible. Couldn't connect most of the time we were there.
    The lady in the office was super friendly.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    20 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 settembre 2016

    Just what we needed for the night

    "flip lock thing" on the door was broken/missing.
    Clean and comfortable. Rather dated in areas, but nothing broken or shoddy.
    Leonid
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    7 settembre 2016

    Service is really bad and rooms are very dirty and nasty. We left and didn't stay for a second night

    Everything. 3 rooms that were shown were very dirty and nasty.
    TV
    Dayton OR
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    6 settembre 2016

    Very dated and dirty.

    This motel is really old and not very clean staying here was definitely a last resort, unfortunately would not recommend.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Saket
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrey
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 agosto 2016

    Good Sleeping Place

    The shower knob was loose and I was afraid to break it when pulled.
    I will use same motel next time.
    John
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    26 luglio 2016

    Could not wait to get out of this place. Just turn and run away.!!!!!!!!!

    FILTHY, FILTHY, FILTHY. Smelled, carpet from the seventies, dirty furniture. Had to put towels on the chairs to sit on. Just cancelled five days over Labor day weekend. Very glad I used this place for one night so I didn't have to experience this place for five days.
    Kirsten
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peter
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 giugno 2016
    Paid last minute Summer gouging rate. Most motels in the area were full, though.
    Manager gave me a nice quiet room on the end like I had requested. Very pleasant person.
Caricamento recensioni...